How lucky are WE?!?!

The Composers’ Orchestra Berlin will be featuring Mifrás at its current edition of the Carte Blanche series.  This is definitely going to be a memorable event.

Mifrás will be playing the known hits alongside new tunes all arranged in a Concerto Grosso manner for Quartet and Orchestra.

We will definitely be there – and so should you !

Check out the COB:


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>